Canberra New Experimental Architectural Typologies ( NEAT ) Competition

November 24, 2014



The winners of the NEAT Design Competition in Canberra have been announced and I would like to send a huge congratulations to the Winners :


Melinda Dodson Architects

Rob Henry

Nobbs Radford

Kieran McInerney


It is wonderfull that the Australian Institute of Architects is instigating ideas competitions like this that challenge the pre-conceived notions of housing in Australia. 





Tags: Sustainability , Architecture , Awards

Please reload